Scribbled Thoughts & Coffee

Fading Shades

Across the ocean the sun sets fading into the  abyss, darkness awaits to engulf the sky, a calm breeze whispers. Water caresses white sand, movement stirs, birds sing to the melody of life.

With every passing season the clock ticks welcoming a new time…

To my old readers I welcome you to a new chapter (yes, another blog). There was a couple reasons I have started a new blog, though these details are too insignificant to write.. And to my new readers, simply Welcome.

Darkness creeps and a cold air grips me, I fight against the night and the fading shades of the time.

Toni-Yvonne 

This entry was published on May 15, 2012 at 6:31 am. It’s filed under Inspiration, Life, Ocean, Time and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

6 thoughts on “Fading Shades

  1. Ohmigosh, the third picture is just beyond exquisite – I LOVE! Your words are always so beautiful. 🙂

  2. I am happy to discover your new blog and be welcomed by your beautiful words. 🙂
    Ada

  3. This first picture is very dreamy – I love the contrast between the white cliffs and the red in the distance. Dramatic 🙂

    http://www.styleonthecouch.com

  4. CinZilicious on said:

    oh i loveee these naure shots….makes me wanna escape from the buzzing city that i live in right now. Hope you are doing okay:)

    Cinz
    http://cinzee.wordpress.com

  5. Love these beautiful shots–always happy to follow you wherever you are 🙂 Hope you have a wonderful long weekend!

    xo Mary Jo

  6. The second photo is my favorite. Such vibrant colors. Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

